top of page


Top Ten to Watch


The panel of jurors included Neil Denari, Hsinming Fung, John Peterson, Tom Buresh, Luke Ogrydziak, Barbara Beslor, Steven Ehrlich, Margaret Griffin, Carrie Byles and David Meckel.

Steven Ehrlich says of (fer) studio's Inglewood Master Plan, "Their understanding of live/work lofts, sustainability and retail supports downtown revitalization."

(fer) studio joins Jennifer Bonner, IwamotoScott, David Freeland, (fer) Studio, Andrew Kudless, Patrick Tighe Architecture, Patterns, Envelope A+D and John Freidman Alice Kimm Architects in the honor.

bottom of page